Mitch Edgeworth

Division President

Stephanie Wise

Chief Nursing Officer

Wes Fountain

Chief Financial Officer

Kim Lewis

Chief Information Officer

Carolyn Regen

Ethics & Compliance Officer

Willette Gatlin

RVP of Human Resources

Lisa Gardi

VP of Marketing and Public Relations

Nicole Mason

VP of Patient & Colleague Experience

Winston Hermann

Winston Hermann

VP of Performance Improvement

Kristopher Rake

VP of Physician and Provider Relations

John Rodgers

VP of Physician Services

John Summers

VP of Quality

David Whelan

VP of Strategic Planning

Bill Jolley

VP of TriStar Health Alliance